 |
Alexander, Steven |
Continuing Resources Acquisitions & Accounting Manager |
salexander@miami.edu |
305-284-4586 |
 |
Aponte, Nicolas |
Emerging Technologies Librarian |
nickaponte@miami.edu |
305-284-2085 |
 |
Arbino, Daniel |
Jay I. Kislak Chair and Curator |
danielarbino@miami.edu |
|
 |
Argandona, Duvy |
Conservator |
dargandona@miami.edu |
305-284-2661 |
 |
Arias, Jeffrey |
Sr. Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loans / Document Delivery |
jxa1195@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6403 |
 |
Barreiro, Sofi-Nicole |
Cuban Heritage Collection Academic and Community Programs Coordinator |
s.barreiro9@miami.edu |
305-284-4008 |
 |
Barriga, Patricia |
Senior Library Assistant |
p.barriga@miami.edu |
305-284-4719 |
 |
Beamish, Cynthia |
Associate Vice President of Unit Development, Division of Development and Alumni Relations |
cbeamish@miami.edu |
305-284-4342 |
 |
Ben-Knaan, Kineret |
Director of Technical Services |
kbenknaan@miami.edu |
|
 |
Benjamin, Nyabi |
Peer Research and Learning Coordinator |
nxb575@miami.edu |
305-284-4067 |
 |
Brady, Nancy |
Collections Manager |
n.brady@miami.edu |
305-284-4811 |
 |
Britton, Lucas |
Circulation Supervisor |
lxb860@miami.edu |
305-284-3233 |
 |
Brown-Roberts, Charles |
Application Developer |
charlesbrownroberts@miami.edu |
|
 |
Bruce, Archie |
Information Support Technician |
a.bruce@miami.edu |
|
 |
Buckard, John |
Client Systems Manager |
jjbuckard@miami.edu |
305-284-4056 |
 |
Bustamante, Michael |
Emilio Bacardí Moreau Chair in Cuban and Cuban-American studies and Director of Academic Programs, Cuban Heritage Collection |
m.bustamante@miami.edu |
305-284-5203 |
 |
Cabrera, Marta M. |
Continuing Resources Library Technician |
mcabrera@miami.edu |
305-284-4586 |
 |
Cabrera, José M. |
Director | Creative |
jmcabrera@miami.edu |
|
 |
Cabrera, Veronica |
Digital Production Manager |
v.cabrera1@miami.edu |
|
 |
Campbell, Ann |
Access Services Manager, Rosenstiel School of Marine, Atmospheric, and Earth Science Library |
acampbell@miami.edu |
305-421-4060 |
 |
Campbell, Aalayah |
Lead Borrower |
axc3081@miami.edu |
305-284-6102 |
 |
Carreño Valle, Vanessa |
Community Relations and Events Manager |
vanessacarreno@miami.edu |
305-284-8039 |
 |
Carvalho, Weel |
Library Assistant (Miami Lakes) |
uxc35@miami.edu |
|
 |
Casamayor, Santiago |
Facilities Assistant |
sec185@miami.edu |
305-284-8440 |
 |
Cata, Christine |
Scholarly Publishing Specialist |
clc396@miami.edu |
|
 |
Cevallos-Hrasar, Paola |
Executive Assistant to the Dean and University Librarian |
pxc333@miami.edu |
305-284-3551 |
 |
Chaparro, Alvaro |
Evening Circulation Supervisor |
achaparro@miami.edu |
305-284-4811 |
 |
Clark-Hughes, Angela |
Director, Rosenstiel School of Marine, Atmospheric, and Earth Science Library |
aclark@earth.miami.edu |
|
 |
Clough, Paul |
Digital Architect and Infrastructure Librarian |
pclough@miami.edu |
|
 |
Cohen, Jason |
Research Impact Librarian |
j.cohen4@miami.edu |
305-284-9169 |
 |
Colli Leon, Luis F. |
Cuban Heritage Collection Public Services and Processing Coordinator |
lfc75@miami.edu |
305-284-4900 |
 |
Contreras, Zukina |
Lead Lender |
zxc583@miami.edu |
305-284-6102 |
 |
Courtade, Jenna |
Visiting Librarian for Architecture Archives and Reading Room Services |
jmc525@miami.edu |
305-284-3354 |
 |
Creque, Michelle |
Manager |
m.hernandez27@miami.edu |
305-284-4719 |
 |
Czajkowski, Cory |
Copywriter and Editorial Manager | Creative |
c.czajkowski@miami.edu |
305-284-2896 |
 |
De La Fuente, Lily |
Humanities Librarian |
lxd1046@miami.edu |
|
 |
De Leon, Jose |
Graphic Designer, Biomedical Communications |
j.deleon@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6783 |
 |
Devine, Myles |
Multimedia Technician |
mjd277@miami.edu |
305-284-2548 |
 |
Diaz, Martha |
Library Building Facility Coordinator |
mdd139@miami.edu |
305-284-8440 |
 |
Dimoula, Anna |
Scholarly Communications Librarian for Performing Arts & Humanities |
annadimoula@miami.edu |
305-284-1895 |
 |
Dunkelman, Arthur |
Kislak Collection Manager |
adunkelman@miami.edu |
|
 |
Duong, Tung |
Application Developer |
tungduong@miami.edu |
|
 |
Eckman, Charles |
Dean and University Librarian |
ceckman@miami.edu |
305-284-3551 |
 |
Favretto, Cristina |
Head, Special Collections |
cfavretto@miami.edu |
|
 |
Fish, Elizabeth (Lisa) |
Associate Dean, Collection Strategies |
efish@miami.edu |
305-284-4049 |
 |
Fralinger, Lauren |
Head, Richter Library Learning & Research Services |
l.fralinger@miami.edu |
|
 |
Garvey, Lourdes |
Sr. Manager, Human Resources |
lgarvey@miami.edu |
305-284-9342 |
 |
Gerstman-Nir, Julia |
Library Manager |
jgerstmanir@miami.edu |
305-284-5282 |
 |
Gomez-Rossie, Gladys |
Cuban Heritage Collection Community Relations Coordinator |
ggblanco@miami.edu |
305-284-4008 |
 |
Goolabsingh, David |
Director, ILL, Electronic Access, and Technical Services |
dgoolabsingh@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6749 |
 |
Gowing, Cheryl |
Associate Dean, Library Facilities, Space Planning & Organizational Development |
cgowing@miami.edu |
|
 |
Gushee, Elizabeth |
Associate Dean, Digital Strategies & Scholarly Communication |
egushee@miami.edu |
|
 |
Gutierrez Barbon, Alejandra |
Unit Lead for Digital & Distinctive Collections Cataloging |
axb1733@miami.edu |
305-284-1827 |
 |
Hay, John |
Digital Production Technician |
jlh265@miami.edu |
305-284-3372 |
 |
Heath, Gary |
Systems Support Technician |
gheath@miami.edu |
305-284-4056 |
 |
Heath, Marcia V. Tyrrell |
University Archives Technician |
mevanson@miami.edu |
|
 |
Herzog, Bryanna |
Multimedia Strategist | Creative |
bherzog@miami.edu |
305-284-6398 |
 |
Hneiny, Layal |
Clinical Research Librarian |
layal.hneiny@miami.edu |
305-243-8755 |
 |
Horan, Martha |
Head of Preservation Strategies |
mhoran@miami.edu |
305-284-8425 |
 |
Huisman, Clara |
Book & Paper Conservator |
chuisman@miami.edu |
|
 |
Iwanicki, Nick |
University Archivist |
ngi5@miami.edu |
|
 |
Jacks, Chelsea |
Reference Assistant |
c.jacks@umiami.edu |
305-284-3247 |
 |
Jean-Baptiste, Melia |
Digital Initiatives and Metadata Librarian |
melia.jean-baptiste@miami.edu |
|
 |
Jean-Francois, Madlara (Kenya) |
Assistant Director, Library Services (Evenings) |
mkv10@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6403 |
 |
Jedry, Jordan |
Visiting Purdy Project Archivist |
jaj297@miami.edu |
305-284-2099 |
 |
Johnston, Rita |
Head, Digital Initiatives |
ritajohnston@miami.edu |
305-284-9328 |
 |
Jui, Doris |
Director, Information Resource Center / Business, Economics |
djui@bus.miami.edu |
305-284-6516 |
 |
Legaspi, Adrian |
History, Religious Studies, Political Science, International Studies, and Modern Languages & Literatures Librarian |
axl641@miami.edu |
305-284-3257 |
 |
Loper, Kimberly |
Executive Director of the Calder Memorial Library and Associate Dean for Health Information Services |
kloper@med.miami.edu |
|
 |
Manus, Sara |
Director of the Marta and Austin Weeks Music Library |
sjm373@miami.edu |
|
 |
Marrero, Saily |
Nursing & Health Studies, Biology, and Psychology Librarian |
sxm1838@miami.edu |
|
 |
Mata, Mariela |
Database Maintenance Technician |
mmata@miami.edu |
305-284-4719 |
 |
Meizoso, Rene |
Assistant Director, Library Services (Afternoon) |
rmeizoso@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6403 |
 |
Miller, Kelly |
Associate Dean, Learning & Research Services |
kelly.miller@miami.edu |
|
 |
Montero, Maria |
Electronic Resources Library Technician |
mlm845@miami.edu |
|
 |
Montás Bravo, Larissa |
GIS Librarian for Instruction & Engagement |
l.montas@umiami.edu |
|
 |
Moreno, Amanda |
Esperanza Bravo de Varona Chair and Director of the Cuban Heritage Collection |
a.moreno8@umiami.edu |
|
|
Mosquera, Yuliena |
Library Assistant |
yxm839@miami.edu |
|
|
Muetzel, Joshua |
Library Technician |
jam2184@miami.edu |
|
 |
Navarro, Yesenia |
Assistant Director, Library Services (Days) |
y.navarro1@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6403 |
 |
Newcome, Erica |
STEM and Interdisciplinary Research Librarian |
exn297@miami.edu |
|
 |
Nicoletti, Joanne R. |
Metadata Technician |
jnicoletti@miami.edu |
305-284-4719 |
 |
Noel, Nadine |
Learning Commons Administrative Assistant |
nxn197@miami.edu |
|
 |
Norris, Timothy |
Data Scientist |
tnorris@miami.edu |
305-284-2826 |
 |
Oller, Vince |
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor |
voller@miami.edu |
305-284-6102 |
 |
Padron, Orlando |
E-Resources Library Technician |
opadron@miami.edu |
305-284-4811 |
 |
Pagan, Rafael |
Sr. Help Desk Technician |
rap251@miami.edu |
|
 |
Paiz, Manuel |
Monograph Acquisitions and Processing Librarian |
mxp1964@miami.edu |
305-284-3366 |
 |
Pasos, Manuel |
Library Manager, Interlibrary Loan / Document Delivery |
mjp209@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6749 |
 |
Paulaitis, Geddy |
Associate Director, Access Services, Finance, and Biomedical Communications |
gpaulaitis@med.miami.edu |
|
 |
Peeples, Martin |
Library Supervisor |
m.peeples@miami.edu |
305-284-9887 |
 |
Perez, Jorge |
Emerging Technologies Librarian |
jep4244@med.miami.edu |
|
 |
Phensiriphand, Nat |
Audio/Video Media Manager |
n.phensiriphand@miami.edu |
305-284-6221 |
 |
Potter, Robin |
Special Collections Librarian & Public Services Coordinator for the Kislak Center |
rpn28@miami.edu |
|
 |
Powell, Erica |
Metadata and Special Collections Librarian |
epowell@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6931 |
 |
Prieto, Eduardo |
Integrated Systems Librarian |
eprieto502@miami.edu |
305-284-5707 |
 |
Raposo, Peter |
Assistant Director, Biomedical Communications |
praposo@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6783 |
 |
Reyes, Diana |
Collection Development, Assessment, and Licensing Librarian |
dmr295@med.miami.edu |
|
 |
Reynolds, John |
Reference and Education Librarian |
jxr1327@med.miami.edu |
|
 |
Riopelle, Cameron |
Director of Research Data & Open Scholarship |
criopelle@miami.edu |
305-284-1524 |
 |
Robar, Terri |
Communication, Media, Geography, and Maps Librarian |
trobar@miami.edu |
|
 |
Rocha, Gisele |
Assistant Director | Creative |
g.rocha@miami.edu |
305-284-3016 |
 |
Rodriguez, Vanessa |
Head, Creative Studio |
vrodrigu@miami.edu |
305-284-4042 |
 |
Rodriguez, Daniela |
Manager, Library Cataloger |
daniela.rodriguez@miami.edu |
305-284-9885 |
 |
Rodriguez, Jose |
Director of Access Services and Learning Commons |
jfr133@miami.edu |
305-284-6466 |
 |
Roose, Daniel E. |
Acquisitions Coordinator |
d.roose@miami.edu |
|
 |
Ross, Janet |
Sr. Administrative Assistant |
j.ross@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6424 |
 |
Salgado, Valeria |
Daytime Circulation Supervisor |
vxs289@miami.edu |
305-284-4811 |
 |
Samarakoon, Dhanushka |
Director of Technology Strategy & Planning |
dsamarakoon@miami.edu |
305-284-8844 |
 |
Samarakoon, Thilani |
Biomedical Data Librarian |
thilani.samarakoon@miami.edu |
305-243-9126 |
 |
Sandoval, John |
Access Services Manager |
jsandoval1@miami.edu |
305-284-6102 |
 |
Sansone-Martinez, Annie |
Cuban Heritage Collection Academic and Community Programs Manager |
a.sansone@umiami.edu |
305-284-4008 |
 |
Santana, Gilda |
Director, Architecture Research Center / Art & Art History Librarian |
gsantana@miami.edu |
305-284-5282 |
 |
Scherwatzky, Danny |
Evening Library Technician |
dcs152@miami.edu |
305-284-4722 |
 |
Scheuren, Juan |
Sr. Library Assistant |
jes534@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6403 |
 |
Skokan, Beatrice |
Head of Manuscripts & Archives Management, Curator of Caribbean Collections & Subject Liaison for French and Francophone Studies |
bskokan@miami.edu |
|
 |
Sorondo, Barbara M. |
Head, Learning, Research, and Clinical Information Services |
bmsorondo@miami.edu |
305-243-9505 |
 |
Steele, Catherine |
Manager, Library Cataloger |
cfs29@miami.edu |
305-284-4719 |
 |
Sun, William |
XR Lab Specialist |
w.sun5@umiami.edu |
|
 |
Szeto, Jennifer |
Serials Library Assistant |
jhjea@miami.edu |
|
|
Tejada, Nelsa |
Cuban Heritage Collection Library Assistant |
nmt58@miami.edu |
305-284-4900 |
 |
Tervil, Gaelle |
Stacks Supervisor |
gxt291@miami.edu |
|
|
Turiño, Allyson |
Events Assistant |
allysonturino@miami.edu |
|
 |
Uria, Ivette |
Community Relations and Events Planner |
i.uria@miami.edu |
305-284-4026 |
 |
Urtecho, Francis |
Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Dean |
f.urtecho@miami.edu |
305-284-3591 |
 |
Valencia, Isabela |
Archives Technician |
ixv191@miami.edu |
|
 |
Vazquez, Dania |
Manager, Library Cataloger |
dxv115@miami.edu |
305-284-4719 |
 |
Vila, Jose |
Unit Lead for Interdisciplinary Collections |
jvila@miami.edu |
|
 |
Villanueva, Patricia |
Web Designer & Front End Developer |
p.villanueva@miami.edu |
|
 |
Villanueva, Juan A. |
Cuban Heritage & Spanish Language Collections Archivist |
j.villanueva5@umiami.edu |
305-284-4008 |
 |
Vothang, Thuong |
Senior Library Assistant |
tvothang@miami.edu |
305-284-9885 |
 |
Wiley, Glen |
Associate Dean, Access and Discovery Services |
g.wiley@miami.edu |
305-284-1561 |
 |
Williams, Gabriella |
Digital Projects Librarian |
gxw233@miami.edu |
305-284-4143 |
 |
Wofford, Drewry |
Course Reserve Supervisor |
d.wofford@umiami.edu |
|
|
Woods, Sorahya |
Library Technician |
sxw1443@miami.edu |
|
 |
Yordan, Alexis |
Budget Director |
ayordan@miami.edu |
305-284-6776 |
 |
Yost, Kristina |
Library Technician |
kxy1089@miami.edu |
|
 |
Yurubi, Yvette |
Processing Archivist |
y.yurubi@miami.edu |
305-284-3247 |
 |
de la Vega, Amalia |
Manager, Acquisition and Serials |
adelavega@med.miami.edu |
305-243-6901 |
A Librarian