Skip to Nav
Skip to Nav
Skip to Content

Accessibility Options:

Office of Disability Services
Request Assistance

Search University of Miami

Apply
About UM
Give to UM
Schools
Alumni
Roadmap
Academics
Admissions
Student Life
Research
UHealth
Athletics

Tools

A Librarian
Library Accounts

uSearch (books, articles, music, images, etc)

Aeon (materials in our collections)

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Campus Accounts

Blackboard

Cane Link

Home
Find & Read
Books

uSearch Library Catalog

Floor Maps (Richter)

Overdrive E-Books & Audiobooks

Rare Books (Special Collections)

Renew your Books (My Account)

Request Materials

Articles

uSearch Articles

Databases A-Z

eJournals
Music & Film

uSearch Library Catalog

Music Library

Score Browsing Guide

Streaming Music

Streaming Video

Archives & Images

uSearch Digital Collections

Archival Finding Aids

Cuban Heritage Collection

Digital Collections

Special Collections

University Archives
Non-Book Materials

Lowe Art Museum Collection

Maps, Games & more

Newspaper Subscriptions

Related Resources

Online Services

Access & Borrowing Policies

Course Reserves

Featured Lists

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

Recommend a Purchase

Scholarship@Miami

Understanding Copyright

uSearch Help
Research & Write
Get Started

Learning Commons

Ask a Librarian

Guide for Researchers

Peer Research Consultants

Research Consultations

Research Guides

Subject Librarians

Workshops

Find Sources

Databases A-Z

Distinctive Collections

Find Books & Articles
Analyze Data

Data & Visualization Services

GIS Services

Organize, Design, Write

Citation

Data Management Strategies

IT Resources for Researchers

Understanding Copyright

Writing Center
Publish & Promote

Create an ORCID iD

Dissertation/Thesis Formatting Support (ETDs)

Open Access and Publishing

Research Visibility & Scholarly Communication

Scholarship@Miami

Fellowships & Grants

Dave Abrams and Gene Banning Pan Am Research Grant

Goizueta Foundation Graduate Fellowship Program

Library Research Scholars & Adobe Scholars

The World Wings International, Inc. Research Grant

Research from Home

Online Services
Learn & Create
Learn & Create

Learning Commons

Camner Center for Academic Resources

Check Out Equipment

Computers

Creative Studio

Data & Visualization Services

Digital Scholars' Lab

Math Lab

Mindfulness Programs

One-Button Studio

Research Consultations

Software

Stress Relief Activities

Student Technology Help Desk

Writing Center
Spaces & Technology
Rooms & Spaces

See All

Center for Humanities

Faculty Exploratory

Faculty Reading Room

Floor Maps (Richter)

Information Literacy Lab

Kislak Center

Meditation Room

XR Community Lab
Study Spaces

Study Rooms

Graduate Study Areas

Noise & Courtesy Policy

Study Zones / Quiet Areas
Consultation Spaces

Learning Commons

Camner Center for Academic Resources

Creative Studio

Digital Scholars' Lab

Math Lab

Research Support

Writing Center
Technology

Online Services

Check Out Equipment

Computers & Software

Laptop Lending Program

Printing, Copying & Scanning

Student Technology Help Desk

Wireless FAQs
Libraries & Collections
Libraries

Richter Library
(Interdisciplinary)

Architecture Research Center (ARC)

Business Library
See Hours

Law Library
See Hours

Medical Library

Music Library

Rosenstiel School Library
Collections

Cuban Heritage Collection
(Richter Library)

Digital Collections
Online

Scholarship@Miami
Online

Special Collections
(Kislak Center)

University Archives
(Kislak Center)
Related Resources

Archival Finding Aids

Digital Exhibits

Oral Histories
About
About

About Us

Departments

Diversity Statement

Employment

Exhibitions

Forms

Library Events

Message from the Dean

Mission / Vision

News

People

Policies
Support the Libraries

Amigos of the Cuban Heritage Collection

Donating Materials

Friends of the Libraries

Gifts & Donations Policy

Information For...

Online Services

Alumni

Community

Faculty

Graduate

Undergraduate
Campus Tour Video: Richter Library

Planning a Visit?

ADA / Disability Services

FAQs

Floor Maps (Richter)

Hours

Maps & Directions

Campus Tour Video: Richter Library

People

Jeffrey Arias staffId: 659

staffId: 659

Jeffrey Arias

Sr. Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loans / Document Delivery

jxa1195@med.miami.edu

305-243-6403

Powered by SubjectsPlus

University of Miami Libraries

1300 Memorial Drive | Coral Gables, FL 33124-0320 | (305) 284-3233

© 2024 | Privacy | Report Site Issue | Make a Gift

Search

Libraries

Richter Library (Interdisciplinary)
Architecture Research Center (ARC)
Business Library See Hours
Law Library
Medical Library See Hours
Music Library
Rosenstiel School Library

Collections

Cuban Heritage Collection
Special Collections
University Archives

Library Accounts

uSearch (books, articles, music, images, etc)
Aeon (materials in our collections)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

Campus Accounts

Blackboard
Cane Link

A Librarian