Business

This guide recommends various library research databases that will provide the data needed to develop a comparative company analysis.

This guide recommends the best business databases which support the research needed to complete the BUS622 project.

This guide will recommend various library research tools that will provide the data needed to complete the course's term project.

This guide identifies various library research databases and free websites that contain time series data.

This guide identifies various library research databases and free websites that contain time series data.

This guide recommends the best business databases which support the research needed to complete the MGT100 project.

This guide recommends various library research tools that support MGT304 students with their company analysis project.

This guide recommends the best business databases which support the research needed to complete the MGT401 project.

This guide recommends various library research tools that support MKT201 students with their term project.

Basic instructions to become BMC certified.

This guide contains recommended library resources for company research.

This guide contains recommended library resources for corporate sustainability.

This guide contains recommended free websites and library resources for economics research. This includes COVID-19 impact reports, country economic data, indicators, Florida & Miami Dade economic data, working papers, and more.

This guide provides recommended library resources for entrepreneurship research. This includes business plan 'how-tos' and samples, fundraising, news resources plus Florida and local small business agencies.

This research guide supports the Global Business Studies Program that focuses on Latin America.

This guide contains recommended library resources for industry research.

Resources for legal studies research.

This subject guide recommends various websites and journals for locating business case studies.

This guide provides recommendations to useful resources within the UM Libraries' database collection as well as websites containing philanthropic data.

This research guide supports the BBA in Real Estate and the Master of Real Estate Development + Urbanism (MRED+U) programs.