Accessibility Options:
subjectId: 690055
visibleTabCount: 10
Contact Information:
Rosenstiel School Library
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
305-421-4060
rsmaslibrary@miami.edu
Contact Information:Rosenstiel School Library
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
305-421-4060
rsmaslibrary@miami.edu
Goyal, Manish Kumar, author.; Rautela, Kuldeep Singh
Springer, 2024
Bluestein, Howard B.
Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2024
The evolution of global crustal uplift and depression : changes of sea and land
Kang, Yuzhu; Kang, Zhihong; Kang, Zhijiang; Wang, Jiwei
World Scientific Publishing Co. Pte. Ltd., 2024
Future directions for Southern Ocean and Antarctic nearshore and coastal research
National Academies Press, 2024
Geographical information science : case studies in earth and environmental monitoring
Petropoulos, George P.:; Chalkias, Christos, editor.
Elsevier, 2024
Justice in Climate Policy : Distributing Climate Costs Fairly
de Vries, Annick.; Werner, Gijsbert.; Wijlhuizen, Elsenoor.; Toom, Victor.; Bovens, Mark.; Hulscher, Suzanne J. M. H.
Springer, 2024
Marine life in changing climates
Azra, Mohamad Nor; Segaran, Thirukanthan Chandra; Tellez, Guillermo (Veterinarian).; Ariffin, Hidir, editor
Nova Science Publishers, Inc., 2024
Microplastic contamination in aquatic environments : an emerging matter of environmental urgency
Zeng, E. Y. (Eddy Y.), editor.
Elsevier, 2024
Bulletin of Marine Science
Publication Date:
Online Resource
Cybium
Publication Date:
v.48:2 (May 2024)
Journal of the Meteorological
Society of Japan
Publication Date:
v.102:2 (April 2024)
Online resource
Malacologia
Publication Date:
v.66 : 1/2 (2023)
Online Resource
Natural History
Publication Date:
v.133;1 (December 2024 / January 2025)
Law of the Sea Bulletin
Publication Date:
No.108
National Geographic
Publication Date:
v.246:6 December 2024
Marine Biodiversity
Publication Date:
v.53:1 (April 2023)
National Fisherman
Publication Date
v.104:3( Fall 2023)
Smithsonian
Publication Date:
v.55:6 (December 2024)
Electronic Resource Available
Recent Theses and Disserations
Welcome to Scholarship@Miami, the institutional research repository and discovery portal for the University of Miami.
Scholarship@Miami features selected research and scholarly works prepared by faculty, students, and staff of the university. Items in Scholarship@Miami include published articles, UM theses and dissertations, data sets, conference papers, proceedings, lectures, projects, internship reports, reports, presentations, and other scholarly work and research output.
Scholarship@Miami features selected research and scholarly works prepared by faculty, students, and staff of the university. Items in Scholarship@Miami include published articles, UM theses and dissertations, data sets, conference papers, proceedings, lectures, projects, internship reports, reports, presentations, and other scholarly work and research output.
In the coming months, Scholarship@Miami will feature profiles of all University of Miami researchers.These profiles will include an author matching feature which will automatically populate profiles with citations and links to publications. Profiles will also include research interests, activities, and grant information.
SHELDUS Database available here!
SHELDUS™ is a county-level hazard data set for the U.S. and covers natural hazards such thunderstorms, hurricanes, floods, wildfires, and tornados as well as perils such as flash floods, heavy rainfall, etc. The database contains information on the date of an event, affected location (county and state) and the direct losses caused by the event (property and crop losses, injuries, and fatalities) from 1960 to present.
SHELDUS™ is a county-level hazard data set for the U.S. and covers natural hazards such thunderstorms, hurricanes, floods, wildfires, and tornados as well as perils such as flash floods, heavy rainfall, etc. The database contains information on the date of an event, affected location (county and state) and the direct losses caused by the event (property and crop losses, injuries, and fatalities) from 1960 to present.
Note: Account must be created using a UM email address for individual login access.
Extra Extra Newspaper Content at UM Libraries
Keep Your resources organized
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that allows you to create your own personal database by importing references from text files or online databases and other various sources. You can use these references in writing papers and automatically format the paper and the bibliography in seconds.
Endnote is a reference manager that helps you save time formatting citations, so you can focus on your research.
UML Catalog Tutorial
UML Website overview
UML USearch
A Librarian