Accessibility Options:
subjectId: 690102
visibleTabCount: 1
Statistics & Data
- Global Health Observatory (GHO) Data
- World Bank: Data and Research
Links to data and research, countries, projects and more. - Statista
Integrates over 85,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 10,000 sources onto a single professional platform. The database provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest. - International Migration: Trends & Perspectives
Data hub for educational, research, service, and advocacy projects on migration issues and the immigrant experience. - OECD (Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development) iLibrary
OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD, IEA, NEA, OECD Development Centre, PISA, and ITF. - PAHO Data & Statistics
Find Articles and Reports
- ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library provides in-depth coverage of the top 150 core academic subject, including 5,060 titles -over 3,600 in full text- from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers. - Healthcare Administration Database (ProQuest)
Healthcare Administration Database (ProQuest) is a comprehensive full-text database covering a wide range of health topics, including global public health, health administration, healthcare workers, hospitals, statistics, policy, finance and more. - PAIS International
PAIS indexes a wide range of literature on politics worldwide, public affairs, current events, international relations, public administration, marine policy, law and related topics. - Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts indexes journal articles in political science and related areas(international relations, law, public administration, and public policy). - Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)
The HAPI database indexes information about Latin America and Hispanic Americans in the United States. - Digital Dissertations Online
Proquest Digital Dissertations includes more than 1.6 million doctoral dissertations and master’s theses from 1861 to the present.
A Librarian