INS 310 Energy Security subjectId: 690105

International Energy Agency

Institute for the Analysis of Global Security

U.S. Energy Information Administration

ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library provides in-depth coverage of the top 150 core academic subject, including 5,060 titles -over 3,600 in full text- from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.

ScienceDirect

Science Direct is a full text database offering journals and books from the leading scholarly publisher Elsevier. It has particular strengths in medicine and mathmatics, but its nine million articles cover a wide range of scientific topics. The collection stretches back to 1823 and includes prominent publications including The Lancet, Cell and Tetrahedron. ScienceDirect hosts over 2,500 journals, more than 33,000 books & over 13 million peer-reviewed publications (including Open Access journals) in science, technical information, and health. Note Nursing journals in Column 3 Health Sciences.

ABI/INFORM Collection

ABI/INFORM Collection indexes and abstracts articles covering all aspects of business worldwide. The complete article is provided for many titles. The Collection brings together resources appearing in ABI/INFORM Global & (business information worldwide), ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline (local & regional business information). Previously known as ABI/INFORM Complete.

CIA World Factbook
US government profiles of countries and territories around the world.

Political Risk Yearbook
Political Risk Yearbook forecasts the risk of doing business in 100 countries. Each includes comments and analysis on recent events, profiles of key political players, and wide-ranging forecast scenarios, as well as basic historical and political background and data on the government, political entities, the environment, and the economy, including key sectors.

Statista

Integrates over 85,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 10,000 sources onto a single professional platform. The database provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.

OECD (Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development) iLibrary
OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD, IEA, NEA, OECD Development Centre, PISA, and ITF.