Accessibility Options:
subjectId: 690233
visibleTabCount: 1
Welcome to EPS 708!
Welcome to the EPS 708: Meta-Analysis for Research Synthesis Guide! This page on the Education Research Guide is specifically designed to assist students taking EPS 708. Think of it as a one-stop-shop for all your research needs. Take a look through this page and other tabs throughout the Education guide for research help.
If you can't find what you're looking for, feel free to Ask a Librarian!
Learning Commons
The Learning Commons is a welcoming place where you are able to create and experiment, consult with peers and experts, discover and explore resources and ideas, and study individually and collaboratively.
USearch
Databases
Business Source Premier indexes and abstracts 3,300 business journals and provides full-text access to over 2,800 of them.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
The most comprehensive index to communication journals and other materials. Includes full-text for most articles.
ERIC(Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text educational literature and resources. Essential for education researchers of all kinds, it features journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. ERIC contains more than 1.5 million records and links to more than 336,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966. It includes records for a variety of source types, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers and more.
Abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, in behavioral science and mental health. Citations and summaries date back to early 1800s; journal coverage from 1887 to present. From the American Psychological Association.
Indexes international literature of sports medicine, exercise physiology, sports psychology, training, nutrition, coaching, sociology of sports, and related topics. Also covers recreation, games, play, and dance.
A Librarian