WRS 107 subjectId: 690345

SCOPUS
Covering the life, physical, health, and social sciences, Scopus is a large abstract and citation database of research literature and web sources.

Web of Science
A multi-disciplinary database that provides integrated access to over 8,000 key research journals indexed in: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts and Humanities Citation Index.

Google Scholar @ UM
Search Google Scholar with direct links to University of Miami Library Resources.

PubMed - US National Library of Medicine, NIH
Provides access to citations for biomedical articles from Medline and life science journals.

MEDLINE (ProQuest)
Comprehensive index to the international literature of biomedicine including clinical practice, psychosocial issues, health care administration, medical research, nursing, and more.

CINAHL Plus

Primary index to the international literature of nursing and health.

Embase
comprehensive biomedical literature database that provides over 30 million abstracts and indices from published, peer-reviewed literature, in-press publications and conferences covering the most important international biomedical literature from 1947 to the present day.

Proquest Health Management
- start here or try if the previous databases don't provide the information or if it is too specific.

ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library provides in-depth coverage of the top 150 core academic subject, including 5,060 titles -over 3,600 in full text- from 1971 forward.

Agricultural & Environmental Science (ProQuest)
A multidisciplinary database that indexes and abstracts the world's research literature in the fields of agricultural and environmental sciences, providing comprehensive coverage from 1967 to the present.

American Meteorological Society Journals
Contains the full-text of journal and bulletin articles published by the American Meteorological Society.

ASFA: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts (ProQuest)
ASFA is the most comprehensive database covering research and technical literature in aquatic sciences. Subfiles include Environmental RouteNet and Water Resource RouteNet.

MathSciNet
Access to the Mathematical Reviews Database and Current Mathematical Publications,including literature reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information.

SciFinder-n
CAS SciFinder-n is a source for authoritatively identifying a chemical substance and its related chemical structures, chemical names, regulatory information, and properties, including CAS Registry Numbers, reaction schemes, step-by-step experimental procedures, detailed conditions, and product yields.

Scitation
Provides the full-text of selected research journals in physics, engineering and mathematics.

STEM Database (ProQuest)
Comprised of more than 500 scholarly journals and popular science magazines, these publications support research and instruction in science, technology, engineering, and math.